Training Providers

Training Providers

Click here, to view current list of approved training providers.

American Institute of Healthcare & Technology

Ravish Shah, Administrative Director
480 Lordship Boulevard |Stratford, CT 06615
203-870-4800 | rshah@aihtedu.com
Diagnostic Medical Sonography | Medical Assistant | Medical Billing & Coding Specialist | Pharmacy Tech | Phlebotomy Tech

American Red Cross

Stacey Lucibello, Program Manager
31 Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
North Haven, CT 06473
203-234-2115 (O) | 203-500-1659 (Cell)
Stacey.Lucibello@redcross.org
Certified Nurse’s Aide

Excel Academy – New Haven (Main Campus)

Raquel Kokkoros, Administrator
837 Whalley Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515
raquel@excelacademyct.com
(203) 691-7989
https://www.excelacademyct.com/
CNA | Phlebotomy

Excel Academy – Stamford Campus

Raquel Kokkoros, Administrator
482 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
raquel@excelacademyct.com
(203) 691-7989
https://www.excelacademyct.com/
CNA |Phlebotomy

Griffin Hospital School of Allied Health Careers

Tracy Huneke, Director
Medical Office Building
300 Seymour Avenue | Derby, CT 06418
203-732-1276 | thuneke@griffinhealth.org
Certified Nurse’s Aide | Patient Care Tech | Phlebotomy Tech

Housatonic Community College

Maria M. Hernandez, Health CareeRx Academy (HCA) Contextualized Learning Continuing Education Assistant 
900 Lafayette Boulevard |Bridgeport, CT 06604
MHernandez@Housatonic.edu
(203)332-8533 
Certified Nurse’s Aide | ICD-10 Diagnosis Coding & HCPCS | Medical Assisting (AS Degree) | Medical Coding CPT | Patient Care Tech | Pharmacy Tech | Sterile Processing Tech | Surgical Technologist

Milford Employment & Training Administration

Lisa Streit, Director
150 Gulf Street | Milford, CT 06460
203-783-3243 | LStreit@ci.milford.ct.us
Pandora Williams, Office Assistant
pwilliams@ci.milford.ct.us
Certified Nurse’s Aide

Norwalk Community College

Kristina Testa-Buzzee, Interim Associate Dean of Extended Studies & Workforce Development
188 Richards Avenue | Norwalk, CT 06854
203-857-7220 | ktesta-buzzee@norwalk.edu
Helen Boyke, Career and Technical Education Career Counselor
hboyke@norwalk.edu| 203-857-7233
Certificate Programs: Central Sterile Processing Tech | Certified Nurse’s Aide | Dental Assistant| EKG | Homemaker Companion | Medical Billing Reimbursement | Patient Care Tech |Pharmacy Tech | Phlebotomy | Medical Assistant | Medical Office Specialist
Associate of Science: Medical Office Management-Administrative | Medical Office Management-Clinical | Nursing

Professional Dental Assistant School, LLC

606 West Ave. | Norwalk, CT 06850
203-939-9200
Dental Assistant

Saint Vincent’s College

Tatiana Rampino
2800 Main Street | Bridgeport, CT 06606
475-210-5990 | trampino@stvincentscollege.edu
Betty Griffin - 475-210-5517 | bgriffin@stvincentscollege.edu
Certificate Programs: Central Sterile Processing Tech | Certified Nurse’s Aide | Dagnostic Medical Sonography (Ultrasound)| Health Information Technology Coding (HITC) (Medical Coding) | Medical Office Assistant | Patient Care Tech
Associate of Science: Nursing | Radiography
Bachelor of Science: Radiologic Sciences | RN to BS

Training Direct - Bridgeport

Wilma J. Figueroa, Admissions Rep.
3885 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Bridgeport, CT 06606
203-372-8842 | wfigueroa@dorsey.edu
Certified Nurse’s Aide | Electronic Medical Records | EKG | Medical Billing and Coding Specialist | Patient Care Tech | Phlebotomy Tech

Training Direct – Danbury

345 Main Street | Danbury, CT 06810
888-856-7096
Certified Nurse’s Aide | Electronic Medical Records | Medical Billing and Coding Specialist | Phlebotomy Tech

Valley Medical Institute

Patricia Fatone
4637 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
203-378-2210 | arcadiact@msn.com
Certified Nurse’s Aide | Dental Assistant| EKG | Patient Care Tech| Phlebotomy Tech

Contact Us